Live Meetings

Board of Trustees

Mayor: Paul E. Whitnah: 4 year term 2019-2023

Vice Mayor: Brandon Hunt: 4 year term 2021-2025
Trustee 1: Carrie Morley: 4 year term 2021-2023*
Trustee 2: Vaughan McLain: 4 year term 2021-2023*
Trustee 3: Patricia Parker: 4 year term 2021-2025

*Since these positions were vacated during the term, persons appointed will serve until the next regular election in 2023.

Meetings are streamed through Facebook Live. You will not be able to address the Board. If you wish to address the Board, you must attend the meeting in person

Public Works Authority

Meeting Agendas and Minutes